Administration  Instructional Services
 Luanne Barron
 Interim Superintendent
 (913) 324-5826 (Video Phone)
 (913) 210-8111 (Voice)
 lbarron@kssdb.org
 Kevin Milner
 Secondary
 (913) 324-5818 (Video Phone)
 (913) 210-8132 (Voice)
 kmilner@kssdb.org
  
  Petra Horn-Marsh, PhD
 Elementary
 (913) 324-5848 (Video Phone)
 (913) 210-8137 (Voice)
 phornmarsh@kssdb.org
          
 Human Resources Outreach Services
 Ann Troyer
 Employment
 (913) 210-8114 (Voice)
 atroyer@kssdb.org
 Joan Macy
 Director
 (913) 210-8149 (Voice)
 jmacy@kssdb.org    
  
 Student Life Educational Support
 Tammy Hendrix
 Student Life
 (913) 210-8146 (Voice)
 thendrix@kssdb.org
 Jon Senzer
 Educational Support
 IEP Coordinator
 (913) 324-5852 (VP)
 (913) 210-8127 (Voice)
 jsenzer@kssdb.org
  
 Security 
 Brian Allen
 Safety and Security Manager
 (913) 912-2642 (Voice)
 ballen@kssdb.org